Matt Krumins Photography

LEARN PHOTOGRAPHY

WORKSHOPS & COURSES

Small group workshop & online courses

GIFT VOUCHERS

The perfect gift, instantly downloadable!

GEAR SHOP

Check out my recommendations and save!

South Africa Wildlife Workshops

16-23rd Nov 2024 - *FULLY BOOKED*
19-26th Jul 2025 - *FULLY BOOKED*
28 Jul-4th Aug 2025 - *FULLY BOOKED*
NEW
Play Video
0+
PARTICIPANTS
SINCE 2016
0+
FIVE STAR
REVIEWS

Do you feel like photographers speak a different language when trying to help? Ever feel a bit silly asking questions? You won’t find any of that here. I’m dedicated to simplifying photography concepts for everyone, whether you’re a beginner learning the ropes, an enthusiast polishing their craft or a professional venturing out of their comfort zone. My photography workshops specialise in removing the technical jargon and replacing it with simple, memorable concepts!

UPCOMING WORKSHOPS

19th Jul 24 (Fri)  9:30am-4:30pm – Portrait & Lighting 

28th Jul 2024 (Sun) 9:00am-12:00pm –  Beginners Workshop (Melb Zoo)

28th Jul 2024 (Sun) 2:00pm-5:00pm –  Travel & Street Workshop (CBD)

28th Jul 2024 (Sun) 6:30pm-9:00pm –  Melbourne By Night (CBD)

3rd Aug 24 9:30am-4:00pm (Sat) – Advanced Lightroom Classic (Lilydale Studio)

16th Aug 2024 (Fri) 9:00am-12:00pm –  Beginners Workshop (Melb Zoo)

19th Aug 2024 (Mon) 8:00am-3:00pm – Waterfalls Workshop (Toorongo Falls)

23rd Aug 24 (Fri) 9:30am-4:30pm – Advanced Wildlife Workshop

30th Aug 24 (Fri) 9am-4pm – Master Your Speedlight (Lilydale Studio)

31st Aug 2024 (Sat) 9:00am-12:00pm –  Beginners Workshop (Melb Zoo)

31st Aug 2024 (Sat) 2:00pm-5:00pm –  Travel & Street Workshop (CBD)

31st Aug 2024 (Sat) 6:30pm-9:00pm –  Melbourne By Night (CBD)

13th Sep 24 (Fri) 6:00am-3:00pm – Peninsula Seascapes 

21st Sep 24 (Sat) 9am-4pm – Master Your Speedlight (Lilydale Studio)

22nd Sep 24  9:30am-4:00pm (Sun) – Advanced Lightroom Classic (Lilydale Studio)

29th Sep 2024 (Sun) 9:00am-12:00pm –  Beginners Workshop (Melb Zoo)

29th Sep 2024 (Sun) 2:00pm-5:00pm –  Travel & Street Workshop (CBD)

29th Sep 2024 (Sun) 7:00pm-9:30pm –  Melbourne By Night (CBD)

7th Oct 2024 (Mon) 8:00am-3:00pm – Waterfalls Workshop (Toorongo Falls)

11th-13th Oct – Bright Festival of Photography

18th Oct 2024 (Fri) 9:00am-12:00pm –  Beginners Workshop (Melb Zoo)

21st-25th Oct 24 – Bright Photography Bootcamp

 

1st Nov 24 (Fri) 9:30am-4:30pm – Advanced Wildlife Workshop

2nd Nov 2024 (Sat) 9:00am-12:00pm –  Beginners Workshop (Melb Zoo)

2nd Nov 2024 (Sat) 2:00pm-5:00pm –  Travel & Street Workshop (CBD)

2nd Nov 2024 (Sat) 8:30pm-11:00pm –  Melbourne By Night (CBD)

8th Nov 2024 (Fri) 5:30am-3:00pm – Peninsula Seascapes 

15th Nov 2024 (Fri) 9am-4pm – Master Your Speedlight (Lilydale Studio)

29th Nov 2024 (Mon) 8:00am-3:00pm – Waterfalls Workshop (Toorongo Falls)

6th Dec 24 (Fri) 9:30am-4:30pm – Advanced Wildlife Workshop

8th Dec 2024 (Sun) 9:00am-12:00pm –  Beginners Workshop (Melb Zoo)

8th Dec 2024 (Sun) 2:00pm-5:00pm –  Travel & Street Workshop (CBD)

8th Dec 2024 (Sun)8:45pm-11:15pm –  Melbourne By Night (CBD)

13th Dec 2024 (Fri) 9:00am-12:00pm –  Beginners Workshop (Melb Zoo)

Scroll to Top